Derek

Hi, my name is Derek. I was a student in the summer program for the past two summers, and this is the first time I took the Giga Pan class. I took giga pan because digital photography and video is something that I might like to go to college for.

       I am a freshman at the Freeport Area Senior High school. As my elective this year, I took TV production 1. In that class, we work on the news for the next day. We talk about things like upcoming school events, sports announcements, and sometimes we do funny skits about events.

        Next year I am thinking about taking TV production II. In that class, we make music videos, learn basic editing, and make short documentaries.

             I am very exited about this Giga Pan class, and I am exited about the program coming up this summer.

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

